<![CDATA[Bolaji Ayodeji ― Developer && Writer]]>https://bolajiayodeji.comRSS for NodeThu, 17 Sep 2020 03:55:44 GMT60<![CDATA[Introduction to Headless Content Management Systems]]>https://bolajiayodeji.com/introduction-to-headless-content-management-systemshttps://bolajiayodeji.com/introduction-to-headless-content-management-systemsMon, 03 Aug 2020 17:31:42 GMT<![CDATA[My First Interview Experience 👨🏾‍💻]]>https://bolajiayodeji.com/my-first-interview-experiencehttps://bolajiayodeji.com/my-first-interview-experienceTue, 14 Jul 2020 13:25:57 GMT<![CDATA[How to Add a README file to your GitHub Profile]]>https://bolajiayodeji.com/how-to-add-a-readme-file-to-your-github-profilehttps://bolajiayodeji.com/how-to-add-a-readme-file-to-your-github-profileThu, 09 Jul 2020 08:49:54 GMT<![CDATA[Technical Writing Template]]>https://bolajiayodeji.com/technical-writing-templatehttps://bolajiayodeji.com/technical-writing-templateFri, 22 May 2020 06:47:27 GMT<![CDATA[How to Ask Effective Questions: A Practical Guide for Developers]]>https://bolajiayodeji.com/how-to-ask-effective-questions-a-practical-guide-for-developershttps://bolajiayodeji.com/how-to-ask-effective-questions-a-practical-guide-for-developersWed, 20 May 2020 06:45:29 GMT<![CDATA[The Security Vulnerabilities of The Target="_Blank" Attribute]]> tag like so: About Page"> HTML Target Attribute While...]]>https://bolajiayodeji.com/the-security-vulnerabilities-of-the-target_blank-attributehttps://bolajiayodeji.com/the-security-vulnerabilities-of-the-target_blank-attributeTue, 12 May 2020 05:37:25 GMT<![CDATA[TIL: CSS list-style-position property]]>https://bolajiayodeji.com/til-css-list-style-position-propertyhttps://bolajiayodeji.com/til-css-list-style-position-propertyMon, 13 Apr 2020 12:33:25 GMT<![CDATA[Best Developer Communities to be part of in 2020]]>https://bolajiayodeji.com/best-developer-communities-to-be-part-of-in-2020https://bolajiayodeji.com/best-developer-communities-to-be-part-of-in-2020Mon, 16 Mar 2020 12:46:51 GMT<![CDATA[Awesome Technical Writing - A curated list of awesome resources about technical writing]]>https://bolajiayodeji.com/awesome-technical-writing-a-curated-list-of-awesome-resources-about-technical-writinghttps://bolajiayodeji.com/awesome-technical-writing-a-curated-list-of-awesome-resources-about-technical-writingWed, 11 Mar 2020 09:30:22 GMT<![CDATA[Image Optimization and Transformation with Cloudinary]]>https://bolajiayodeji.com/image-optimization-and-transformation-with-cloudinaryhttps://bolajiayodeji.com/image-optimization-and-transformation-with-cloudinaryFri, 06 Mar 2020 06:34:55 GMT<![CDATA[Top 15 Recommended Tools for React Developers]]>https://bolajiayodeji.com/top-15-recommended-tools-for-react-developershttps://bolajiayodeji.com/top-15-recommended-tools-for-react-developersMon, 13 Jan 2020 06:52:37 GMT<![CDATA[Automate GitHub Dependency Updates with Dependabot]]>https://bolajiayodeji.com/automate-github-dependency-updates-with-dependabothttps://bolajiayodeji.com/automate-github-dependency-updates-with-dependabotTue, 31 Dec 2019 16:39:45 GMT<![CDATA[Accessibility Auditing with Axe for automated Web UI testing]]>https://bolajiayodeji.com/accessibility-auditing-with-axe-for-automated-web-ui-testinghttps://bolajiayodeji.com/accessibility-auditing-with-axe-for-automated-web-ui-testingFri, 06 Dec 2019 09:45:29 GMT<![CDATA[Writing Good Commit Messages: A Practical Guide]]>https://bolajiayodeji.com/writing-good-commit-messages-a-practical-guidehttps://bolajiayodeji.com/writing-good-commit-messages-a-practical-guideThu, 28 Nov 2019 17:28:39 GMT<![CDATA[GitHub repository language overview - How?]]>https://bolajiayodeji.com/github-repository-language-overview-howhttps://bolajiayodeji.com/github-repository-language-overview-howWed, 16 Oct 2019 09:42:34 GMT<![CDATA[How to deploy a Node Application and Database to Heroku]]>https://bolajiayodeji.com/how-to-deploy-a-node-application-and-database-to-herokuhttps://bolajiayodeji.com/how-to-deploy-a-node-application-and-database-to-herokuSat, 28 Sep 2019 04:41:32 GMT<![CDATA[Building a SlackBot with Node.js and SlackBots.js]]>https://bolajiayodeji.com/building-a-slackbot-with-nodejs-and-slackbotsjshttps://bolajiayodeji.com/building-a-slackbot-with-nodejs-and-slackbotsjsMon, 12 Aug 2019 13:51:46 GMT<![CDATA[I'm joining Hashnode 🎉🎉]]>https://bolajiayodeji.com/im-joining-hashnodehttps://bolajiayodeji.com/im-joining-hashnodeThu, 25 Jul 2019 11:21:59 GMT<![CDATA[Git first time setup]]>https://bolajiayodeji.com/git-first-time-setuphttps://bolajiayodeji.com/git-first-time-setupSun, 21 Jul 2019 16:17:37 GMT<![CDATA[How to Fix Git Always Asking for User Credentials]]>https://bolajiayodeji.com/how-to-fix-git-always-asking-for-user-credentialshttps://bolajiayodeji.com/how-to-fix-git-always-asking-for-user-credentialsSat, 20 Jul 2019 23:00:00 GMT<![CDATA[How to compile your C++ code in Visual Studio Code]]>https://bolajiayodeji.com/how-to-compile-your-c-code-in-visual-studio-codehttps://bolajiayodeji.com/how-to-compile-your-c-code-in-visual-studio-codeSat, 06 Jul 2019 23:00:00 GMT<![CDATA[Handling Static Forms, The Client-side Way]]>https://bolajiayodeji.com/handling-static-forms-the-client-side-wayhttps://bolajiayodeji.com/handling-static-forms-the-client-side-wayWed, 05 Jun 2019 15:27:54 GMT<![CDATA[An introduction to the JAMstack: the architecture of the modern web]]>https://bolajiayodeji.com/an-introduction-to-the-jamstack-the-architecture-of-the-modern-webhttps://bolajiayodeji.com/an-introduction-to-the-jamstack-the-architecture-of-the-modern-webMon, 13 May 2019 23:00:00 GMT<![CDATA[Introducing Google Season of Docs]]>https://bolajiayodeji.com/introducing-google-season-of-docshttps://bolajiayodeji.com/introducing-google-season-of-docsThu, 02 May 2019 23:00:00 GMT<![CDATA[The differences between Object.freeze() vs Const in JavaScript]]>https://bolajiayodeji.com/the-differences-between-objectfreeze-vs-const-in-javascripthttps://bolajiayodeji.com/the-differences-between-objectfreeze-vs-const-in-javascriptFri, 26 Apr 2019 23:00:00 GMT<![CDATA[Introduction to Web Accessibility]]>https://bolajiayodeji.com/introduction-to-web-accessibilityhttps://bolajiayodeji.com/introduction-to-web-accessibilityThu, 04 Apr 2019 23:00:00 GMT<![CDATA[Building & Deploying your First Progressive Web App]]>https://bolajiayodeji.com/building-and-deploying-your-first-progressive-web-apphttps://bolajiayodeji.com/building-and-deploying-your-first-progressive-web-appSun, 31 Mar 2019 23:00:00 GMT<![CDATA[Introducing CSS Custom Properties (Variables)]]>https://bolajiayodeji.com/introducing-css-custom-properties-variableshttps://bolajiayodeji.com/introducing-css-custom-properties-variablesMon, 25 Mar 2019 04:31:15 GMT<![CDATA[Getting Started with Hugo and Deploying to Netlify]]>https://bolajiayodeji.com/getting-started-with-hugo-and-deploying-to-netlifyhttps://bolajiayodeji.com/getting-started-with-hugo-and-deploying-to-netlifySun, 17 Mar 2019 23:00:00 GMT<![CDATA[Iterating through JavaScript Objects  -  5 Techniques and Performance Tests]]>https://bolajiayodeji.com/iterating-through-javascript-objects-5-techniques-and-performance-testshttps://bolajiayodeji.com/iterating-through-javascript-objects-5-techniques-and-performance-testsSat, 09 Mar 2019 23:00:00 GMT<![CDATA[GitHub Student Developer Pack Demystified]]>https://bolajiayodeji.com/github-student-developer-pack-demystifiedhttps://bolajiayodeji.com/github-student-developer-pack-demystifiedSun, 03 Mar 2019 23:00:00 GMT<![CDATA[Git Cheat Sheet for Beginners and Intermediates]]>https://bolajiayodeji.com/git-cheat-sheet-for-beginners-and-intermediateshttps://bolajiayodeji.com/git-cheat-sheet-for-beginners-and-intermediatesSun, 17 Feb 2019 23:00:00 GMT<![CDATA[Introduction to Babel and JavaScript Bundlers]]>https://bolajiayodeji.com/introduction-to-babel-and-javascript-bundlershttps://bolajiayodeji.com/introduction-to-babel-and-javascript-bundlersWed, 13 Feb 2019 23:00:00 GMT<![CDATA[Introduction to ES6 modules]]>https://bolajiayodeji.com/introduction-to-es6-moduleshttps://bolajiayodeji.com/introduction-to-es6-modulesMon, 11 Feb 2019 02:49:58 GMT<![CDATA[Manipulating Arrays in JavaScript]]>https://bolajiayodeji.com/manipulating-arrays-in-javascripthttps://bolajiayodeji.com/manipulating-arrays-in-javascriptSun, 03 Feb 2019 23:00:00 GMT<![CDATA[Introduction to Chrome Lighthouse]]>https://bolajiayodeji.com/introduction-to-chrome-lighthousehttps://bolajiayodeji.com/introduction-to-chrome-lighthouseSun, 27 Jan 2019 23:00:00 GMT<![CDATA[The GROWTH MINDSET Demystified]]>https://bolajiayodeji.com/the-growth-mindset-demystifiedhttps://bolajiayodeji.com/the-growth-mindset-demystifiedMon, 21 Jan 2019 08:56:45 GMT<![CDATA[Introduction to JavaScript Switch Cases]]>https://bolajiayodeji.com/introduction-to-javascript-switch-caseshttps://bolajiayodeji.com/introduction-to-javascript-switch-casesThu, 03 Jan 2019 23:00:00 GMT<![CDATA[How to Build a Simple Progressive Web App with PWAFire and Deploy to GitHub Pages and Firebase]]>https://bolajiayodeji.com/how-to-build-a-simple-progressive-web-app-with-pwafire-and-deploy-to-github-pages-and-firebasehttps://bolajiayodeji.com/how-to-build-a-simple-progressive-web-app-with-pwafire-and-deploy-to-github-pages-and-firebaseSun, 25 Nov 2018 23:00:00 GMT<![CDATA[How to redirect HTTP to HTTPS Using .htaccess]]>https://bolajiayodeji.com/how-to-redirect-http-to-https-using-htaccesshttps://bolajiayodeji.com/how-to-redirect-http-to-https-using-htaccessSun, 25 Nov 2018 23:00:00 GMT<![CDATA[HTTP Status Codes and their Meanings]]>https://bolajiayodeji.com/http-status-codes-and-their-meaningshttps://bolajiayodeji.com/http-status-codes-and-their-meaningsFri, 23 Nov 2018 23:00:00 GMT<![CDATA[How to Test a Pull Request Locally Before Merging.]]>https://bolajiayodeji.com/how-to-test-a-pull-request-locally-before-merginghttps://bolajiayodeji.com/how-to-test-a-pull-request-locally-before-mergingSat, 10 Nov 2018 23:00:00 GMT<![CDATA[How to Convert GitHub Markdown Files to a Simple Website]]>https://bolajiayodeji.com/how-to-convert-github-markdown-files-to-a-simple-websitehttps://bolajiayodeji.com/how-to-convert-github-markdown-files-to-a-simple-websiteSun, 04 Nov 2018 23:00:00 GMT<![CDATA[How to Connect Mysql with PHP]]>https://bolajiayodeji.com/how-to-connect-mysql-with-phphttps://bolajiayodeji.com/how-to-connect-mysql-with-phpSat, 28 Apr 2018 18:51:40 GMT