I'm Joining Hashnode ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

I'm Joining Hashnode ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

ยท

2 min read

Hello, Awesome,

Super excited to announce that I'll be joining the awesome team at Hashnode ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

I'll be handling Developer Relations and my main priority would be building relationships with the super awesome developers using our platform(s) and creating a thriving ecosystem for our own community of developers.

At Hashnode, we focus more on inclusion, compassion and collaboration and our mission is to build a community of software developers, collaborating together to build an open and inclusive environment.

A quick introduction to Hashnode

Hashnode was built by developers for developers. As the number of users grew, so did the team, and we are now a team of passionate developers and technophiles. Our core interests are technology, continuous improvement, and making the world a more friendlier place for programmers. ;)

Hashnode is a safe place where you can discuss your ongoing projects, write blog posts about up-and-coming trends in software development, share what youโ€™ve learned with the rest of community, get career advice from fellow developers, ask questions, host AMAs, start series/ publications and provide feedback to others in a non-toxic, friendly environment.

Our core super-power is DevBlog ๐Ÿง™โ€โ™€๏ธ

Devblog is a simple blogging platform that is free ๐ŸŽ‰, fast ๐Ÿš€ and offers independence to developers ๐ŸŒˆ. Devblog is hassle-free and customizable, it lets you create a personal dev blog and makes it accessible from your custom domain in seconds.

Also, we recently released the Public Beta of our GraphQL API and our mobile app and we're working to bring in more features.

Bookmark our Engineering blog to get updated.

Get started quickly using Devblog by Hashnode, Visit Hashnode.com/Devblog Now!


Okay now, what does working for Hashnode mean for me?

This is a huge shift for me, I've always been passionate about the Developer Community and how much inclusion and collaboration we need to help each other grow and this is just the right platform I need to do more. We have a lot stocked for the #HashnodeCommunity and I can't wait to announce them. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

If you have any questions about Hashnode, Devblog or any of our services, feel free and ask, you can find me on Twitter and my DM's are always open!!

Thanks to everyone who have contributed to my career, supported me, taught me and made some impact, I'm winning, you're winning!!!